Staff Directory

 
Club Administration:   614-764-1714  
Domenick Mancini General Manager 614-764-1714 ext. 111 dmancini@tccmv.com
Debbie Smith Controller 614-764-1714 ext. 113 controller@tccmv.com
Jenna Johnson Membership & Communications Director    614-764-1714 ext. 116 membership@tccmv.com
Diana Limpert Assistant Controller 614-764-1714 ext. 112 accounting@tccmv.com
Fax Number   614-764-4717  
       
Golf Pro Shop:   614-764-7705  
Josh Manning PGA Head Golf Professional 614-764-1714 ext. 131 jmanning@tccmv.com
Nick Powell PGA Assistant Golf Professional 614-764-1714 ext. 132 npowell@tccmv.com
Max Rehfus Assistant Golf Professional 614-764-1714 ext. 132 mrehfus@tccmv.com
Audrey Nelson LPGA Assistant Golf Professional 614-764-1714 ext. 132 anelson@tccmv.com

Greens Department:
  614-764-7712  
Rodney Robbins Golf Course Superintendent 614-764-7712 rrobbins@tccmv.com
Ryan Lowry Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 614-764-7712 rlowry@tccmv.com
Jacob Selby Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 614-764-7712  
       
Food & Beverage Department:       
Michael Koenig Executive Chef 614-764-1714 ext. 118 mkoenig@tccmv.com
Sean Fyffe Food & Beverage Director 614-764-1714 ext. 134 sfyffe@tccmv.com
Anna Harrison Catering Director 614-764-1714 ext. 115    aharrison@tccmv.com
Bob Tackett Food and Beverage Manager 614-764-1714 ext. 136 btackett@tccmv.com
       
Racquet Sport Pro Shop:   614-764-7723  
Keith Haigh Tennis Director 614-764-7723 khaigh@tccmv.com
Abby Hand Pickleball Director 614-764-7723 ahand@tccmv.com
       
Aquatics Department:   614-764-7720  
JJ Spangler Pool Manager 614-764-7720 swimmgr@tccmv.com
Kaelin Radloff Pool Manager 614-764-7720 pool@tccmv.com
       
Fitness Room:   614-764-7724  
Carter Pilbeam Fitness Director 614-764-7724 cpilbeam@tccmv.com
Kaelin Radloff Childcare Director 614-764-7724 childcare@tccmv.com